Bläser Zaunsysteme GmbH

Wilhelm-Bläser-Straße 8
(Navi: Hemsack 14)
59174 Kamen
T +49 (0) 2307 – 97 77 -0
+49 (0) 2307 – 97 77 – 78/ -79
info@blaeser.com

Niederlassung Berlin/Brandenburg

Bergstraße 18
14797 Kloster Lehnin
T +49 (0) 3382 – 707 94 -0
F +49 (0) 3382 – 707 94 -10
nlbb@blaeser.com

Niederlassung Regensburg

Hoferstraße 12-14
93057 Regensburg
T +49 (0) 941 – 4645 06 -0
F +49 (0) 941 – 4645 06 -99
nlsued@blaeser.com

Ruud van Esch
Geschäftsleiter – Prokurist
E-Mail vanesch@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -38
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -77

Roy Tijhuis
Leitung Verkauf Bläser Zaunsysteme
E-Mail tijhuis@blaeser.com
M+31 (0) 6 23 75 58 62

Michael Haack
Leitung Vertrieb
E-Mail haack@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -46
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78
M+49 (0) 173 – 54 01 305

Mohamed Chaou
Kaufmännische Leitung
E-Mail Chaou@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -34
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -74

Martin Wulf
Vertrieb / Aussendienst Kamen
E-Mail wulf@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -0
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78
M+49 (0) 160 – 29 23 066

Margit Cramer
Vertrieb
E-Mail cramer@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -11
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Petra Hillebrand
Vertrieb
E-Mail hillebrand@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -40
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Caroline Grasshoff
Vertrieb
E-Mail grasshoff@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -49
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Kerstin Nolle
Vertrieb
E-Mail nolle@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -52
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Dirk Herrmann
Vertrieb 
E-Mail herrmann@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -14
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Klaus Relleke
Vertrieb
E-Mail relleke@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -13
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Martin Winter
Leitung Logistik / Einkauf
E-Mail winter@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -12
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -79

Birgit Wember
Einkauf / Logistik
E-Mail wember@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -25
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -79

Dominik Rautert
Einkauf / Logistik
E-Mail rautert@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -45
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -79

Michael Lewandowski
Einkauf – Reklamationen
E-Mail lewandowski@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -45
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -79

Cengiz Tekin
Leitung Lager Kamen
E-Mail Tekin@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -0
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -79

Monika Traeder
Buchhaltung
E-Mail traeder@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -33
F +49 (0) 2307 – 9777 -78

Norbert Zeise
Leitung NL Regensburg
E-Mail zeise@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 941- 46 45 06 -0
F+49 (0) 941- 46 45 06 99
M+49 (0) 160 – 25 94 026

Rainer Gaul
Vertrieb / Aussendienst NL Regensburg
E-Mail gaul@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 941- 46 45 06 -0
F+49 (0) 941- 46 45 06 99
M+49 (0) 171 – 30 63 105

Martin Birkenfelder
Vertrieb / Lager NL Regensburg

E-Mail Birkenfelder@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 941- 46 45 06 -0
F+49 (0) 941- 46 45 06 99

 

Peter Schimming
Leitung NL Berlin-Brandenburg

E-Mail schimming@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -11
F +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -10
M+49 (0) 172 – 230 36 13

Thomas Jülich
Vertrieb / Aussendienst NL Berlin-Brandenburg
E-Mail juelich@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -12
F +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -10
M+49 (0) 171 – 305 80 23

Kirsten Güttler
Vertrieb NL Berlin-Brandenburg

E-Mail guettler@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -14
F +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -10

 

Gerlind Bassler
Vertrieb NL Berlin-Brandenburg

E-Mail bassler@blaeser.com
T +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -20
F +49 (0) 3382 – 70794 -10